Centricity Universal Viewer Zero Footprint

Fast, secure access to vital study and patient information across multiple platforms, anywhere there is an internet connection.

With Centricity™ Universal Viewer Zero Footprint, all members of a patient’s care team can quickly access patients’ imaging data from almost any browser or mobile device to review, reformat, make measurements and add notes on imaging studies when necessary. 

It provides access to images and reports from anywhere, whether it’s on the hospital floor, in surgery, in clinic or at home, to allow clinicians to access and develop clinical insights that deliver patient results and drive operational efficiencies. 

  • One viewer for the patient care team

    Centricity Universal Viewer Zero Footprint Viewer can be used to review images with a team, patient or family member. For example, surgeons can use Centricity Universal Viewer ZFP to review images and surgery plans. Cardiologists, pediatricians and orthopedic surgeons can bring up images on portable devices at the bedside or in their office to share with patients and families as they discuss care plans. Referring physicians can educate and comfort patients by explaining procedures and sharing knowledge. It all adds up to swifter decision making and more timely and efficient care for the patient. 
     
  • One viewer for the enterprise

    Physicians need access to the patient’s history to help make more informed decisions about future courses of action. Centricity Universal Viewer ZFP gives physicians access to information residing in different information systems within a hospital enterprise or within departmental systems even when they are siloed and not connected.
     
  • One platform for many modalities

    Centricity Universal Viewer Zero Footprint supports:

    • CT, MR, Enhanced CT, Enhanced MR, US, PT, XA, RF, SC, CR, DX, MG, Breast Tomosynthesis, IO, SC, VL, NM, Endoscopic, Microscopic and Photographic Images
    • 3-D viewing with MPR/MIP and Volumetric Rendering 
    • View other clinical content in multiple formats, including but not limited to encapsulated PDF objects, audio, video and visible light
     

Related Products

Related Solutions

Centricity Universal Viewer Zero Footprint

Accès rapide et sécurisé aux données vitales des études et des patients sur plusieurs plateformes, partout où il y a une connexion Internet.

Avec Centricity™ Universal Viewer Zero Footprint, tous les membres de l'équipe des soins d'un patient peuvent rapidement accéder aux données d'imagerie de ce dernier à partir de la majorité des navigateurs ou appareils mobiles pour examiner, reformater, mesurer et ajouter des notes dans les études d'imagerie s'il y a lieu. 

Il offre un accès aux images et aux rapports de n'importe où, que ce soit dans une chambre d'hôpital, dans les salles de chirurgie, dans les cliniques ou à domicile, pour permettre aux cliniciens d'accéder et de développer des perspectives cliniques qui délivrent des résultats aux patients et renforcent l'efficacité opérationnelle. 

  • Un seul système de visualisation pour l'équipe de soins aux patients

    Centricity Universal Viewer Zero Footprint Viewer peut être utilisé pour visualiser des images avec une équipe, un patient ou un membre de la famille. Par exemple, les chirurgiens peuvent utiliser Centricity Universal Viewer ZFP pour examiner les images et les plans de chirurgie. Les cardiologues, les pédiatres et les chirurgiens orthopédistes peuvent afficher des images sur des appareils portatifs au chevet du patient ou dans leur bureau pour les partager avec les patients et les familles lorsqu'ils discutent des plans d’intervention. Les médecins traitants peuvent éduquer et rassurer les patients en leur expliquant les procédures et en partageant leurs connaissances. Tout cela se traduit par une prise de décision plus rapide et des soins plus opportuns et plus efficaces pour le patient. 
     
  • Un seule système de visualisation pour l'entreprise

    Les médecins doivent avoir accès aux antécédents des patients pour pouvoir prendre des décisions plus éclairées sur les mesures à prendre. Centricity Universal Viewer ZFP permet aux médecins d'accéder aux informations qui se trouvent dans différents systèmes d'information au sein d'un environnement hospitalier ou dans les systèmes départementaux, même lorsqu'ils sont cloisonnés et non connectés.
     
  • Une plateforme pour plusieurs modalités

    Centricity Universal Viewer Zero Footprint

    • TDM, IRM, TDM améliorée, IRM améliorée, US, PT, XA, RF, SC, CR, DX, MG, Tomosynthèse mammaire, IO, SC, VL, NM, Endoscopique, Microscopique et Images photographiques
    • Visualisation 3D avec MPR/MIP et rendu volumétrique 
    • Visualisez d'autres contenus cliniques en divers formats, y compris, mais sans s'y limiter, des objets PDF encapsulés, du contenu audio, vidéo et de la lumière visible.
     

Produits connexes

Solutions connexes