FLEXIBILITY YOU NEED. PERFORMANCE YOU REQUIRE.

Be confident in your ultrasound—choose the one with a heritage of exceptional performance.
The Voluson™ E6 is a versatile ultrasound system offering the superior imaging you need today with the flexibility for when your needs evolve. Your entry into the Expert Series, the Voluson E6, is the perfect choice for a growing practice that demands excellence in patient care.

Experience expert-level performance.

TAKE YOUR PRACTICE TO NEW HEIGHTS
Achieve a sophisticated level of imaging through the Radiance System Architecture. From reliable 2D and color Doppler images to advanced 3D/4D imaging technologies, you can have confidence in your Voluson E6 images.
  • XDclear probe technology

    Achieve exceptional tissue and detail resolution with XDclear™ probe technology C2-9-D and new C1-6-D. The combination of single crystal, acoustic amplification and cool-stack technology offers extraordinary 2D imaging even with difficult-to-scan patients.

  • HDlive

    Obtain a new perspective with increased depth perception and anatomical realism using HDlive™ technologies—an essential problem-solving tool.
  • Advanced volume contrast imaging

    Easily view irregularly shaped structures with advanced volume contrast imaging (VCI) with OmniView. Adjust slice thickness on 3D or 4D images to help enhance contrast resolution, then apply OmniView to obtain any plane from a 3D or 4D volume by simply drawing a line, curve, poly-line, or trace on anatomy.
  • SonoRenderlive

    Facilitate 3D and 4D rendering by using SonoRenderlive—automated placement of the render line for optimal surface rendering even during fetal movement.
  • 3D printing

    Take your 3D images further with 3D printing for rapid clinical prototyping and parent bonding.

Efficiency without compromise

TOOLS THAT MAXIMIZE YOUR TIME—AND YOUR EXPERTISE
  • SonoCNS

    Voluson’s Sono-automation technologies decrease complexity and increase exam consistency. SonoCNS is a new intelligent tool to help properly align and display recommended views plus measurements of the fetal brain using GE Healthcare deep-learning technology.
  • SonoVCADheart

    Assess essential views of the fetal heart from a single STIC volume using SonoVCADheart.
  • International Ovarian Tumor Analysis

    Every pelvic exam brings the opportunity to help ensure the future health of your patients. Evaluate ovarian cancer risk estimate based on IOTA (International Ovarian Tumor Analysis) Simple Rules, IOTA LR2, and newly added IOTA ADNEX.
  • Scan Assistant

    Balance schedules while increasing patient satisfaction with Scan Assistant. This flexible, customizable, exam-protocol tool helps increase exam consistency and productivity while documenting for quality-assurance purposes.
  • xTouch

    Maximize comfort and workflow with a modern ergonomic design—experience xTouch—intuitive volume navigation for 3D manipulations including x/y/z rotations, zoom, MagiCut, and HDlive light expands the range of visible blood flow to source and OmniView.
  • USB defense

    From the ultrasound design to the secure-sharing and user-management functions, protect sensitive data with Voluson’s advanced user-management and security features including USB defense, Windows® 10, Whitelisting, and HD encryption.
  • ViewPoint and Tricefy

    Connect with colleagues/patients and store encrypted images with the help of ViewPoint™ and Tricefy™ inside.

Like family, we're here for you.

EXCLUSIVE OFFERINGS TO ENHANCE YOUR EXPERTISE
  • Join VolusonClub—the only ultrasound community dedicated to the education and collaboration of women’s health providers.

  • Customer service

    Count on responsive service and support from dedicated staff and programs that truly meet your training, equipment-maintenance, transducer-protection, and flexible-financing.

Voluson Women

Voluson E6

LA FLEXIBILITÉ DONT VOUS AVEZ BESOIN. LA PERFORMANCE QUE VOUS EXIGEZ.

Faites confiance à votre système d’échographie, choisissez celui qui a un héritage de performances exceptionnelles.
Voluson™ E6 est un système d'échographie polyvalent offrant l'imagerie supérieure dont vous avez besoin aujourd'hui avec la flexibilité nécessaire lorsque vos besoins évoluent. Découvrez la série Expert, le Voluson E6, est le choix idéal pour une pratique en pleine croissance qui exige l'excellence dans les soins aux patients.

Profitez du plus haut niveau de la performance.

REPOUSSEZ LES LIMITES DE VOTRE PRATIQUE
Accédez à un niveau sophistiqué d'imagerie grâce à l'architecture du système Radiance. Des images Doppler 2D et couleur fiables aux technologies d'imagerie 3D/4D avancées, vous pouvez avoir confiance en vos images Voluson E6.
  • Technologie de sonde XDclear

    Obtenez une résolution exceptionnelle des tissus et des détails grâce à la technologie de sonde™ XDclear et au nouveau C2-9-D. La combinaison du monocristal, de l'amplification acoustique et de la technologie cool-stack offre une imagerie 2D extraordinaire, même pour les patients difficiles à imager.

  • HDlive

    Envisagez de nouvelles perspectives avec une perception accrue de la profondeur et un réalisme anatomique à l’aide des technologies HDlive™ —un outil essentiel de résolution de problèmes.
  • Imagerie de contraste du volume avancée

    Visualisez facilement des structures de forme irrégulière grâce à l’imagerie de contraste du volume (VCI) avancée avec OmniView Ajustez l'épaisseur des coupes sur les images 3D ou 4D pour améliorer la résolution du contraste, puis appliquez OmniView pour obtenir n'importe quel plan à partir d'un volume 3D ou 4D en traçant simplement une ligne, une courbe, une polyligne ou une trace sur une anatomie.
  • SonoRenderlive

    Facilitez le rendu 3D et 4D en utilisant le placement automatisé SonoRenderlive de la ligne de rendu pour un rendu de surface optimal, même pendant les mouvements du fœtus.
  • Impression 3D

    Faites en plus avec vos images 3D grâce à l'impression 3D, pour accélérer le prototypage clinique et favoriser le lien parental.

Efficacité sans compromis

DES OUTILS QUI MAXIMISENT VOTRE TEMPS ET VOTRE EXPERTISE
  • SonoCNS

    Les technologiesSono-automationde Voluson réduisent la complexité et rehaussent la constance des examens. SonoCNSest un nouvel outil intelligent qui permet d'aligner et d'afficher convenablement les vues recommandées et les mesures du cerveau fœtal à l'aide de la technologie d'apprentissage profond de GE Santé.
  • SonoVCADheart

    Évaluer les vues essentielles du cœur fœtal à partir d'un seul volume STIC à l'aide de SonoVCADheart.
  • International Ovarian Tumor Analysis

    Chaque examen pelvien est une occasion pour assurer la santé future de vos patients. Évaluer l'estimation des risques de cancer ovarien basée sur les règles simples du groupe IOTA (International Ovarian Tumor Analysis), sur le modèle LR2 de l'IOTA, et sur le modèle nouvellement ajouté ADNEX de l'IOTA.
  • Assistant d'acquisition

    Équilibrez les horaires tout en rehaussant la satisfaction des patients avec l’Assistant d’acquisition. Cet outil de protocole d'examen flexible et configurable permet d'augmenter la cohérence et la productivité des examens tout en facilitant la documentation pour l'assurance de qualité.
  • xTouch

    Optimisez le confort et le flux de travail grâce à une ergonomie moderne. Bénéficiez de la solution xTouch pour une navigation intuitive du volume pour les manipulations 3D, notamment les rotations sur les axes x, y et z, le zoom, MagiCut et la lumière HDlive qui élargit la plage de débit sanguin visible à la source et à OmniView.
  • Protection USB

    De la conception de l'échographie aux fonctions de partage sécurisé et de gestion des utilisateurs, protégez les données sensibles avec les fonctions avancées de gestion des utilisateurs et de sécurité de Voluson, notamment La protection USB, Windows® 10, la liste blanche, et le cryptage HD.
  • ViewPoint et Tricefy

    Connectez-vous avec vos collègues et patients et stockez des images cryptées à l'aide de ViewPoint™ et de Tricefy™.

Comme la famille, nous sommes là pour vous.

DES SOLUTIONS EXCLUSIVES POUR RENFORCER VOTRE EXPERTISE
  • Joignez-vous au Club Volusonla seule communauté d’échographistes dédiée à la formation et à la collaboration des fournisseurs de soins de santé pour femmes.

  • Service à la clientèle

    Vous pouvez compter sur les services et le soutien d’un personnel et de programmes spécialisés qui répondent vraiment à vos besoins en matière de formation, d’entretien du matériel, de protection des transducteurs; vous pouvez également compter sur un financement souple.

Voluson Femmes