Centricity Solutions for Enterprise Imaging

Centricity™ Solutions for Enterprise Imaging delivers a common viewing, workflow and archiving medical imaging solution that integrates Picture Archiving and Communication Systems (PACS), Radiology Information Systems (RIS), Cardiovascular IT Systems (CVITS) and Vendor Neutral Archives (VNA).


GE Healthcare’s Centricity Enterprise Imaging Solutions are ready to take you to that next level—with solutions that combine all of the capabilities, integrations, and intelligence you need to make imaging a transformative force in your organization. This includes: 

  • A standards-driven, vendor-neutral archive solution that intelligently weaves longitudinal patient images and data from many different sources and systems together—and then makes it all available through a convenient web-based, zero-footprint viewer. 
  • An imaging collaboration suite that combines two essential imaging collaboration applications—and then connects them through a cloud-based integrated viewer service—to fundamentally improve how you connect, collaborate, and access patient images and information. 
  • A unified diagnostic viewer that supports your care-specific workflows, facilitates fast and precise decision making, and helps you stay focused on quality care. 
  • A comprehensive enterprise cardiology solution that enables your entire team to access and manage patient data, images, reports, and workflows across different information systems and modalities from one convenient location.

Multimodality Diagnostic Viewer

Centricity Universal Viewer
Supports breast imaging tools, 3D post processing (with optional AW Sever), and enterprise-wide access on a single desktop
Breast Imaging
Supports screening and diagnostic workflows and the display of multimodality images on the same workstation.
Clinician Access
Provides enterprise-wide and community-wide access to images and reports from anywhere1 on the user's device of choice.2
Learn More

Enterprise Clinician Viewer

Centricity Universal Viewer Zero Footprint connects advanced diagnostic tools and system-wide image management platforms across the care continuum to help healthcare organizations improve diagnostic speed and confidence. Provides enterprise and communitywide access to medical images and reports from any location1 with internet access on the user’s device of choice2.
Learn More

Centricity Clinical Archive

A robust, patient-centric solution for seamless image and document consolidation and access
Learn More

Centricity Radiology Workflow

Scheduling, acquiring, viewing, reporting, coding, sharing and archiving, in a single, intelligent workflow.
Learn More

Advanced Visualization

Streamlines post-processing so you can maximize your most valuable asset: time

    Be Social with GE

    Engage, share and follow GE Healthcare

    Talk to us on Healthcare IT Blog

    Follow us on LinkedIn

    Join the conversation on Twitter

    Request a demo

    Stay up-to-date with Smart Mail

    Upcoming Events

    Services

    1. Where an internet connection is available.
    2. Refer to the Centricity Universal Viewer Zero Footprint datasheet for a complete list of supported devices and browsers.

Solutions Centricity pour l'imagerie d'entreprise

Les solutions d'imagerie d'entreprise Centricity™ proposent une solution de visualisation commune, de flux de travail et d'archivage d'imagerie médicale qui intègre les systèmes d'archivage et de communication d'images (PACS), les systèmes d'information radiologique (SIR), les systèmes informatiques cardiovasculaires (CVITS) et les plateformes d'archive neutres (PAN).


Les solutions d'imagerie d'entreprise Centricity de GE Santé sont prêtes à vous propulser vers un niveau supérieur - avec des solutions qui combinent toutes les capacités, intégrations et intelligence dont vous avez besoin pour que l'imagerie puisse jouer un rôle de force transformatrice dans votre entreprise. Cela comprend : 

  • Une solution d'archivage neutre basée sur des normes qui associe intelligemment des images longitudinales et des données des patients provenant de nombreuses sources et systèmes différents, puis les rend accessibles via un visualiseur Web pratique à encombrement nul. 
  • Une suite collaborative d'imagerie qui combine deux applications de collaboration d'imagerie essentielles, puis les connecte via un service de visualiseur intégré en nuage, pour améliorer fondamentalement la manière dont vous connectez, collaborez, et accédez aux images et aux données sur les patients. 
  • Un visualiseur de diagnostic unifié qui appuie vos flux de travail de soins spécifiques, facilite la prise de décision rapide et informée, et vous permet de rester concentré sur la qualité des soins. 
  • Une solution de cardiologie d'entreprise complète qui permet à toute votre équipe d'accéder aux données, aux images, aux rapports et aux flux de travail des patients et de les gérer à partir de différents systèmes d'information et modalités depuis un seul endroit pratique.

Visualiseur de diagnostic multimodalité

Centricity Universal Viewer
Compatible avec les outils d'imagerie mammaire, le post-traitement 3D (avec l'option AW Sever) et l'accès à l'échelle de l'entreprise sur un seul poste de travail.
Imagerie mammaire
Compatible avec les flux de travail de dépistage et de diagnostic et l'affichage d'images multimodalité sur un même poste de travail.
Accès des cliniciens
Fournit un accès aux images et aux rapports médicaux à l'échelle de l'entreprise et de la communauté à partir de n'importe où1 avec un accès Internet sur l'appareil de choix de l'utilisateur.2
Learn More

Enterprise Clinician Viewer

Centricity Universal Viewer Zero Footprint associe des outils de diagnostic avancés et des plateformes de gestion d'images à l'échelle du système dans tout le continuum des soins pour permettre aux organisations de santé de rehausser la vitesse et la confiance des diagnostics. Fournit un accès aux images et aux rapports médicaux à l'échelle de l'entreprise et de la communauté à partir de n'importe où1 avec un accès Internet sur l'appareil de choix de l'utilisateur2.
Learn More

Centricity Clinical Archive

Une solution robuste et centrée sur le patient pour une consolidation et un accès transparents aux images et aux documents.
Learn More

Flux de travail Centricity en radiologie

Planification, acquisition, visualisation, création de rapports, codage, partage et archivage, dans un seul et unique flux de travail intelligent.
Learn More

Visualisation avancée

Simplifie le post-traitement afin que vous puissiez tirer le meilleur parti de votre plus précieuse ressource : le temps.

    Communiquez avec GE sur les réseaux sociaux

    Engage, share and follow GE Healthcare

    Talk to us on Healthcare IT Blog

    Follow us on LinkedIn

    Join the conversation on Twitter

    Request a demo

    Stay up-to-date with Smart Mail

    Upcoming Events

     

    Services

    1. Où une connexion Internet est disponible.
    2. Reportez-vous à la fiche technique de Centricity Universal Viewer Zero Footprint pour une liste complète des périphériques et navigateurs compatibles.