News

Explore news, announcements and media resources
Press releases

The latest from GE Healthcare

Media Contacts

Find contact details for key media contacts

Please note that the contacts listed below are available only to members of the press.

GE Healthcare Corporate

Will Spiers
+44 7971 276757
william.spiers@ge.com

Jennifer Fox
+1 414 530 3027
jennifer.r.fox@ge.com

David Morris
+44 7920 591 370
david.j.morris@ge.com

Africa

Meriem Benziane
+213 561715602
meriem.benziane@ge.com

Australia and New Zealand

Alma Dayawon
+61 66507548
alma.dayawon@ge.com

China

Brenda Jiang
+86 181 0113 1372
brendajiang@ge.com

Europe, Russia and CIS

Delphine Benoit
+33 629300074
delphine.benoit@ge.com

India and South Asia

Rajan S
+91 9930109372
rajan.s@ge.com

Japan

Mitsuko Blanchard
+81 80 44233627
mitsuko.blanchard@ge.com

Korea

Young Hwa Han
+82 10 2170 8157
younghwa.han@ge.com

Latin America

Filipe Xavier
+55 11950430609
filipe.xavier@ge.com

Southeast Asia

Denise Nah
+65 98329936
denise.nah@ge.com

Turkey and Middle East

Nader Abou-Guendia
+971 559804206
nader.abou-guendia@ge.com

United States and Canada

Crystal Chuckel
+1 262 309 2488
crystal.chuckel@ge.com